Si quiere leer este sitio de web en Español, por favor cambiar el lenguaje en la esquina superior derecha.

Testimonials & Reviews

Leonard Greenwald, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in San Jose, CA

65 total reviews

Dr. Leonard Greenwald always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonard Greenwald below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GEORGE M.
Submitted 08/04/22
The minute I stepped in this office your nursing staff your office personnel was outstanding until I left they were still outstanding
MINERVA P.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Greenwald tried to help me ease d pain of my right foot . He is still working on it.
ALFREDO DE GUZMAN C.
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent Doctor
BLANCA F.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr very knowledgeable. Good listener. Kind.
DAWN F.
Submitted 07/15/22
Well manerd Doctor that explains what will happen. Also Assistants that are knowledgeable about the Practice and Procedures being done
RAMON M.
Submitted 07/15/22
Buen Doctor . El me hizo una sirugia en mi pie derecho y astahorita des pues de 15 años no e tenido ningun problema buenisimo lo recomiendo.
STELLA Y.
Submitted 07/11/22
Very professional and staff very efficient
CHRISTOPHER H.
Submitted 07/07/22
Great environment and staff
ESTHER E.
Submitted 07/07/22
They saw me early and they made me the next appt. According to my schedule that they understand.
CAROLINA V.
Submitted 06/24/22
Great Attentive Service
TERRI L.
Submitted 06/13/22
best foot doctor, been in alot of pain for years very hard to walk , he told me i had planters fasciitis and bone spurs , we decided surgery after two Quarter zone shots because the pain came right back , so surgery it was best thing i ever did , i can walk all day , thanks to doctor Leonard Greenwald
ROSARIO P.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very professional, the nurses made me feel very comfortable and made the overall experience so much better. They translated everything for me in Spanish. We’re super friendly and helped explain everything in detail. Would recommend to anyone.
MARIO G.
Submitted 06/02/22
I left with doubt about some things to do. Very pleasant otherwise. Dr Greenwald is super. Thank you
PHUC N.
Submitted 05/27/22
Thank you very much Doctor, the surgery is successful .
Shannon B.
Submitted 05/20/22
I’ve been working with Dr Greenwald for years, easy to work with and I would highly recommend him for all podiatry issues. Quick and efficient and convenient location
LINDA M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great Doctor and staff!
CHINGFUNG T.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Greenwald is a very kind and empathetic doctor but unlike any other doctors, he's a strictly no non-sense, get the job done type of physician with very high caliber and skill. We did not expect a procedure, albeit a simple one, to be done on the same day of our consultation but he simply got to it and completed the procedure beautifully. My mom cannot ask for more! The nurse and staff are all very pleasant and kind.
MINERVA P.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very knowledgeable n has attention to details.
BARBARA G.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Greenwald is treating my foot pain. He is very open to questions and if he doesn't know the answer, he states he doesn't know, and instead of trying to give a non-answer, he said we will figure this out. I appreciate the honesty and the effort.
RICHARD S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very friendly Doctor and Staff.