Si quiere leer este sitio de web en Español, por favor cambiar el lenguaje en la esquina superior derecha.

Testimonials & Reviews

Leonard Greenwald, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in San Jose, CA

29 total reviews

Dr. Leonard Greenwald always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonard Greenwald below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROL L.
Submitted 01/19/22
Always on time
PHOEBE B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Was in and out in less than 15 minutes for my ingrown toenail procedure, the process was painless and satisfying! The staff are friendly and there was no beating around the bush
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Me gusta el servicio de el personal como atiende pero también el doctor lo recomiendo
MARINA M.
Submitted 01/10/22
My mom is very thankful for Dr. Greenwald! God Bless him!
IMELDA P.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very fast en good work Thank you for your help.
ANN A.
Submitted 01/03/22
*
STEVEN P.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very good very efficient
HSIAO C.
Submitted 12/27/21
Real good experience with this clinic, highly recommended to anyone.
WENYAN M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Doctor is professional and assistant is helpful.
PAUL G.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very friendly
FRANCISCO P.
Submitted 11/18/21
They really help you out
GEORGE C.
Submitted 11/09/21
The office was clean & welcoming (also loved all the trucks and train models), the staff were super friendly and helpful and we really liked Dr. Greenwald! He did a great job with my husbands feet & we will return and refer people in need, to him. Happy patient!!
SIAOSI L.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. Greenwald helped by examining and checking my feet then provided options of how to treat the problem. Both Dr. Greenwald and the staff were very friendly and welcoming from the moment I entered the door and all throughout the appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Greenwald for anyone in the area seeking a Podiatrist.
LUIS R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Satisfied with our visit.
SUSAN M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Always helpful
PHUC N.
Submitted 10/14/21
I’m very happy. Thank you Dr. and staff
IVAN R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Todo 3l personal muy profesional y amable respondieron todas mis preguntas...
MARY F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Greenwald is a empathetic and wonderful doctor. Treats his patients so well. Keeps you informed and occupied while tending to your procedure. I truly can say he is an excellent podiatrist and a heck of a nice guy!
CONNIE H.
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr. Greenwald and staff are very friendly and professionally. This was my first time experience on my foot's issue. I have a minor surgery on my foot. Dr. Greenwald was carefully explained to me the process and he was gentle during the procedure on my foot so I did not feel much pain and did not have any bad issue afterward. I would highly recommend if you have problem relates to your feet, please consult with Dr. Greenwald.
ELEANOR A.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent care; knowledgeable foot surgeon. Pleasant receptionist. Convenient location; clean office.