Si quiere leer este sitio de web en Español, por favor cambiar el lenguaje en la esquina superior derecha.

Testimonials & Reviews

Leonard Greenwald, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in San Jose, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
85 total reviews

Dr. Leonard Greenwald always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonard Greenwald below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
It was a very good experience . He’s a very good doctor . He treated my mom very well. She is very happy with her surgery. I recommend him 100 percent
ELEANOR S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very professional and welcoming
MONICA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
They are really nice people and services are the best! My daughter really felt comfortable with them and for her is usually hard to feel comfortable with people. They are so helpful I would totally recommend anyone here!
RAMON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Good Doctor very profecional.
DEBORA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Such a great Doctor With great staff very friendly makes you feel like home
IRMA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent service!
EDGAR F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
A very welcoming staff, always smiling even when wearing mask. Dr. seems to act more like a friend than a “doctor” if that makes any sense. They make me feel comfortable when I have to show my feet
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Always have great service there. Everyone is friendly and treats you with respect
SANDRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
he is an excellent doctor
DEBORA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Super great doctor and staff ! The take the time to answer every question you may have so recommend foot doctor he's very nice and kind. They make you feel like your home
ROSE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Staff good Dr. great.
STELLA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
The staff and Dr Greenwald are very professional and courteous! I look forward to going there on my appointments . Everyone is smiling and they make you feel so welcomed
ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
He is one of the best dictors
BRENDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Always receive great service!
THU T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Very good!
SANTIAGO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
It was a great experience I didn’t know taking out a toenail was going to be so painless I recommend you all day long every day
GILDA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
My experience at this Dr. Greenwald was exceptional. The front office and the Dr’s assistant were kind and warm and got me scheduled right away for my surgery and post op appointments. On my post op appointment, he also has shown the X-rays of the before and after to show me what is going on with my foot. I am now on my way to a speedy recovery. Thank you to Dr. Greenwald and all the staff.
SUSAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Treatments right on target! Orthodics plus a well-placed cortisone shot fixed foot pain and even improved knee and hip discomfort. SS-L
AMELIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very professional Dr...thank you
BLANCA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
very there Thur o.