Si quiere leer este sitio de web en Español, por favor cambiar el lenguaje en la esquina superior derecha.

Testimonials & Reviews

Leonard Greenwald, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in San Jose, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
93 total reviews

Dr. Leonard Greenwald always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonard Greenwald below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONALD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr Greenwald is the absolute best in his field that I’ve had the best experience with. Dr Greenwald will absolutely prove a foot doctor to beat, I am so thankful Dr Greenwald is my go to professional foot doctor. I will never have to see another foot doctor again after finding Dr Greenwald period
RONALD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Friendly knowledgeable timely excellent
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. Greemwald has been a family doctor for years. I highly recommend him.
ELEANOR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Staff and Dr Greenwald were very welcoming. I liked the Drs personality.
ROSA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Love it, no pain at all
LINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
From the time I checked in everybody was professional the front desk was very responsive to my questions. The nurse took me back to the room she made you feel comfortable and relaxed. The doctor was great.
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Very helpful and wonderful Staff!
MARILYN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Thorough nail trim and prescription written. Would recommend his services as he is knowledgeable in his field.
MARIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
It was a very good experience . He’s a very good doctor . He treated my mom very well. She is very happy with her surgery. I recommend him 100 percent
ELEANOR S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very professional and welcoming
MONICA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
They are really nice people and services are the best! My daughter really felt comfortable with them and for her is usually hard to feel comfortable with people. They are so helpful I would totally recommend anyone here!
RAMON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Good Doctor very profecional.
DEBORA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Such a great Doctor With great staff very friendly makes you feel like home
IRMA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent service!
EDGAR F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
A very welcoming staff, always smiling even when wearing mask. Dr. seems to act more like a friend than a “doctor” if that makes any sense. They make me feel comfortable when I have to show my feet
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Always have great service there. Everyone is friendly and treats you with respect
SANDRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
he is an excellent doctor
DEBORA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Super great doctor and staff ! The take the time to answer every question you may have so recommend foot doctor he's very nice and kind. They make you feel like your home
ROSE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Staff good Dr. great.
STELLA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
The staff and Dr Greenwald are very professional and courteous! I look forward to going there on my appointments . Everyone is smiling and they make you feel so welcomed