Si quiere leer este sitio de web en Español, por favor cambiar el lenguaje en la esquina superior derecha.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Leonard Greenwald, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in San Jose, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
173 total reviews

Dr. Leonard Greenwald always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonard Greenwald below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIO G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
I left with doubt about some things to do. Very pleasant otherwise. Dr Greenwald is super. Thank you
PHUC N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Thank you very much Doctor, the surgery is successful .
Shannon B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
I’ve been working with Dr Greenwald for years, easy to work with and I would highly recommend him for all podiatry issues. Quick and efficient and convenient location
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Great Doctor and staff!
CHINGFUNG T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Greenwald is a very kind and empathetic doctor but unlike any other doctors, he's a strictly no non-sense, get the job done type of physician with very high caliber and skill. We did not expect a procedure, albeit a simple one, to be done on the same day of our consultation but he simply got to it and completed the procedure beautifully. My mom cannot ask for more! The nurse and staff are all very pleasant and kind.
MINERVA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Very knowledgeable n has attention to details.
BARBARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Greenwald is treating my foot pain. He is very open to questions and if he doesn't know the answer, he states he doesn't know, and instead of trying to give a non-answer, he said we will figure this out. I appreciate the honesty and the effort.
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Very friendly Doctor and Staff.
CHANDRA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Good advice and helpful
MARLENE I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
The girls in the office are great and very helpful when I go in. I can’t set in the low couch, so they always bring me a chair if I can’t get into a room quickly. Greatly appreciated.
MARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Simple and understandable
STEPHEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
I have known Dr. Greenwald for over three years. During that period, he has provided medical care for my wife as well as for myself. Dr. Greenwald has never "guessed" when making a diagnosis; he always does-so with measurement data (imagery, physical examinations and blood tests), where necessary. After Dr. Greenwald has made such evaluations, he will explain his findings and recommended treatment options to you in terms that the average person can easily understand. He is also very-direct in making his diagnoses and treatment recommendations. If your problem is something that his expertise cannot correct, he will tell you so and then give his recommended approach for you to pursue elsewhere. Most importantly, his surgical skills are outstanding. He had previously operated on my wife and she tells me that her outcome is as-if she never had a foot problem. While I am sure that all surgical outcomes are not as "beautiful", we have a very high (very biased) opinion about his surgical skills.
KHAMPHASOUK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Always attentive. Very personable physician.
DAVID R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Good
TERRI L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Best doctor ,so painful to walk , decided to do the surgery im feeling much better, he s very Patient and understanding
FARHAT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
No wsitin
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very caring Dr. And staff! I highly recommend.
STEPHEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
I have been seeing Dr. Greenwald since October 2020. While he is quite modest about his professional skill-and-capabilities, he has proven himself to be very competent in his ability to diagnose-and-treat general as well as arcane foot problems. I initially went to see him for a foot problem at my wife's recommendation as she, first, started seeing him in March 2015; she still prefers to see him whenever she has "foot problems". Dr. Greenwald has performed multiple-and-successful surgeries on my wife's feet over that period of time; up-to the present. Consequently, she can think of no-better foot surgeon that Dr. Greenwald....sfb... March 2022
ALMA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Good
JOSE I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Good experience and service