Si quiere leer este sitio de web en Español, por favor cambiar el lenguaje en la esquina superior derecha.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Leonard Greenwald, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in San Jose, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
173 total reviews

Dr. Leonard Greenwald always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonard Greenwald below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
He is one of the best dictors
BRENDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Always receive great service!
THU T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Very good!
SANTIAGO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
It was a great experience I didn’t know taking out a toenail was going to be so painless I recommend you all day long every day
GILDA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
My experience at this Dr. Greenwald was exceptional. The front office and the Dr’s assistant were kind and warm and got me scheduled right away for my surgery and post op appointments. On my post op appointment, he also has shown the X-rays of the before and after to show me what is going on with my foot. I am now on my way to a speedy recovery. Thank you to Dr. Greenwald and all the staff.
SUSAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Treatments right on target! Orthodics plus a well-placed cortisone shot fixed foot pain and even improved knee and hip discomfort. SS-L
AMELIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very professional Dr...thank you
BLANCA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
very there Thur o.
GEORGE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
The minute I stepped in this office your nursing staff your office personnel was outstanding until I left they were still outstanding
MINERVA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Greenwald tried to help me ease d pain of my right foot . He is still working on it.
ALFREDO DE GUZMAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent Doctor
BLANCA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr very knowledgeable. Good listener. Kind.
DAWN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Well manerd Doctor that explains what will happen. Also Assistants that are knowledgeable about the Practice and Procedures being done
RAMON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Buen Doctor . El me hizo una sirugia en mi pie derecho y astahorita des pues de 15 años no e tenido ningun problema buenisimo lo recomiendo.
STELLA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Very professional and staff very efficient
CHRISTOPHER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Great environment and staff
ESTHER E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
They saw me early and they made me the next appt. According to my schedule that they understand.
CAROLINA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Great Attentive Service
TERRI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
best foot doctor, been in alot of pain for years very hard to walk , he told me i had planters fasciitis and bone spurs , we decided surgery after two Quarter zone shots because the pain came right back , so surgery it was best thing i ever did , i can walk all day , thanks to doctor Leonard Greenwald
ROSARIO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Very professional, the nurses made me feel very comfortable and made the overall experience so much better. They translated everything for me in Spanish. We’re super friendly and helped explain everything in detail. Would recommend to anyone.