Si quiere leer este sitio de web en Español, por favor cambiar el lenguaje en la esquina superior derecha.

Testimonials & Reviews

Leonard Greenwald, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in San Jose, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
99 total reviews

Dr. Leonard Greenwald always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonard Greenwald below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TERRI L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Best doctor ,so painful to walk , decided to do the surgery im feeling much better, he s very Patient and understanding
FARHAT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
No wsitin
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very caring Dr. And staff! I highly recommend.
STEPHEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
I have been seeing Dr. Greenwald since October 2020. While he is quite modest about his professional skill-and-capabilities, he has proven himself to be very competent in his ability to diagnose-and-treat general as well as arcane foot problems. I initially went to see him for a foot problem at my wife's recommendation as she, first, started seeing him in March 2015; she still prefers to see him whenever she has "foot problems". Dr. Greenwald has performed multiple-and-successful surgeries on my wife's feet over that period of time; up-to the present. Consequently, she can think of no-better foot surgeon that Dr. Greenwald....sfb... March 2022
ALMA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Good
JOSE I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Good experience and service
FARHAT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Pleasant and professional
IRMA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
As a new patient I found Dr. Greenwald very professional and attentive to my concern. Thank you!
PEARL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Pleasant staff. Thorough podiatrist who listens to patients.
SUMANTH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Recommend Dr.Greenwald
CAROL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Always on time
PHOEBE B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Was in and out in less than 15 minutes for my ingrown toenail procedure, the process was painless and satisfying! The staff are friendly and there was no beating around the bush
ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Me gusta el servicio de el personal como atiende pero también el doctor lo recomiendo
MARINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
My mom is very thankful for Dr. Greenwald! God Bless him!
IMELDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Very fast en good work Thank you for your help.
ANN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
*
STEVEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Very good very efficient
HSIAO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Real good experience with this clinic, highly recommended to anyone.
WENYAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Doctor is professional and assistant is helpful.
PAUL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Very friendly