Si quiere leer este sitio de web en Español, por favor cambiar el lenguaje en la esquina superior derecha.

Testimonials & Reviews

Leonard Greenwald, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in San Jose, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
85 total reviews

Dr. Leonard Greenwald always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonard Greenwald below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

IMELDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Very fast en good work Thank you for your help.
ANN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
*
STEVEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Very good very efficient
HSIAO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Real good experience with this clinic, highly recommended to anyone.
WENYAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Doctor is professional and assistant is helpful.
PAUL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Very friendly
FRANCISCO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
They really help you out
GEORGE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
The office was clean & welcoming (also loved all the trucks and train models), the staff were super friendly and helpful and we really liked Dr. Greenwald! He did a great job with my husbands feet & we will return and refer people in need, to him. Happy patient!!
SIAOSI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. Greenwald helped by examining and checking my feet then provided options of how to treat the problem. Both Dr. Greenwald and the staff were very friendly and welcoming from the moment I entered the door and all throughout the appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Greenwald for anyone in the area seeking a Podiatrist.
LUIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Satisfied with our visit.
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Always helpful
PHUC N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
I’m very happy. Thank you Dr. and staff
IVAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Todo 3l personal muy profesional y amable respondieron todas mis preguntas...
MARY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Greenwald is a empathetic and wonderful doctor. Treats his patients so well. Keeps you informed and occupied while tending to your procedure. I truly can say he is an excellent podiatrist and a heck of a nice guy!
CONNIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr. Greenwald and staff are very friendly and professionally. This was my first time experience on my foot's issue. I have a minor surgery on my foot. Dr. Greenwald was carefully explained to me the process and he was gentle during the procedure on my foot so I did not feel much pain and did not have any bad issue afterward. I would highly recommend if you have problem relates to your feet, please consult with Dr. Greenwald.
ELEANOR A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent care; knowledgeable foot surgeon. Pleasant receptionist. Convenient location; clean office.
ELOISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Very good service.
PREM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
No waiting time.
MARTA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Quick, easy, and good service
ELEANOR A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Professional & Fast Office staff nice and Docter is experienced with a good reputation.