Si quiere leer este sitio de web en Español, por favor cambiar el lenguaje en la esquina superior derecha.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Leonard Greenwald, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in San Jose, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
173 total reviews

Dr. Leonard Greenwald always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonard Greenwald below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CECILIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Best Podiatrist in San Jose extremely experienced and office staff is on top of everything i highly recomend this Dr
MARIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr. Greenwald and his staff are Very kind and profesional.
EMEKA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Excellent and human service. The front office was efficient and professional.
JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr. Greenwald diagnosed my problem immediately and offered me options to resolve it. He was straightforward and a pleasure to talk with.
DORINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Dr. Greenwald is always very nice. Listens to your complaint and looks for a solution.
AZAM F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Prefect.
TERTIOES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Good
DEBORA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
So amazed at the out come of my surgery, my toe went from being crooked to straight, I couldn't be any prouder after toe being broke for like 50 years. Thank You so much Dr. Greenwald
ANN E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Very good doctor
LEO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Great
NANCY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Had a wonderful experience doctor was very thorough and staff was friendly
CECILIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr Greenwald preformed a proceedure to remove my ingrown toenail the proceedure was quick and i am satisfied and recomend him he is very professional and experienced
MARIA V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Good doc
AZAM F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Everything was good. I am happy with results.
KATE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Wonderful experience! Thank you!
ANN E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Good
RONALD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
I have been a patient of Dr Greenwald for awhile, Dr Greenwald is a very professional podiatrist, Since Dr Greenwald treatment I am back to walking more, working out more, Also my everyday life have been so much better with my foot treatment from Dr Greenwald, Thank you Dr Greenwald & God Bless your practice you are the best podiatrist I ever had,Please keep up the very good treatments that you give Dr Greenwald
DIXIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Excellent
SUSANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Always attends to my issues
ESTHER E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
He gave my mother a nail fungus medication her nails are almost normal