Si quiere leer este sitio de web en Español, por favor cambiar el lenguaje en la esquina superior derecha.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Leonard Greenwald, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in San Jose, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
173 total reviews

Dr. Leonard Greenwald always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonard Greenwald below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RATTANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
It was very nice to meet you and your staff. Everyone was so friendly and answered all of my questions. Loved your trains. Looking forward to my surgery to be pain free.
NELLIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr Leonard Greenwald was great even the staff was helpful so If there’s 10 stars much better a 101 percent my rating for them!! ♥️♥️
DIXIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Good
AMY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
amazing the doctor was so nice and very talkative which helped cuz i was nervous lol.
ANN E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Excellent excellent doctor he’s the best
ROSE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very good Dr.Experience the best.Knows his job well.
GURPREET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Very Good Staff and Doctor.
GREGORY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr. Greenwald and his staff are excellent to say the least. Very professional and willing to answer all the questions I presented to them. Scheduling is a breeze and very accommodating.
CONCEPTION M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Although this was my first visit I received a very good welcome procedure and hope to continue my treatment with the doctor.
ELENA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Great experience Dr Glenwood is very thorough Stuff is nice and accommodating
GOWTHAM P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
JAYDEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Office staff and Dr. Greenwald were friendly and patient with my son.
JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Dr. Greenwald diagnosef my problem Immediately. He provided the option is to fix the problem. It was direct, succinct and explained it all very well. I plan to have my toe surgery done by doctor Greenwald. I did not bother to seek out a second opinion.
MARK K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
They were very fast and knew what they were talking about. I was in by my appointment time and out shortly after.
MAIA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Great
RANDY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Pleasant and efficient having had podiatry issues for years since seeing Dr greenwald my visits are fewer and further between couldn't ask for a better doctor
THUY N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Good job.
ANN E.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Very good doctor very nice and takes good care of you
VIKTORIIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
My mom was treated by the doctor for a few weeks with her right foot Neuroma, and then doctor proceeded with the surgery to remove it after all alternatives were exhausted. It went well and my mom feels way better.
ORTENCIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
You are a very good doctor very thorough and to the point you have given my daughter hope, she respects your work as a doctor and refers you to others