Si quiere leer este sitio de web en Español, por favor cambiar el lenguaje en la esquina superior derecha.

Testimonials & Reviews

Leonard Greenwald, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in San Jose, CA

56 total reviews

Dr. Leonard Greenwald always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonard Greenwald below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LUIS R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Satisfied with our visit.
SUSAN M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Always helpful
PHUC N.
Submitted 10/14/21
I’m very happy. Thank you Dr. and staff
IVAN R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Todo 3l personal muy profesional y amable respondieron todas mis preguntas...
MARY F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Greenwald is a empathetic and wonderful doctor. Treats his patients so well. Keeps you informed and occupied while tending to your procedure. I truly can say he is an excellent podiatrist and a heck of a nice guy!
CONNIE H.
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr. Greenwald and staff are very friendly and professionally. This was my first time experience on my foot's issue. I have a minor surgery on my foot. Dr. Greenwald was carefully explained to me the process and he was gentle during the procedure on my foot so I did not feel much pain and did not have any bad issue afterward. I would highly recommend if you have problem relates to your feet, please consult with Dr. Greenwald.
ELEANOR A.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent care; knowledgeable foot surgeon. Pleasant receptionist. Convenient location; clean office.
ELOISA M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very good service.
PREM G.
Submitted 08/06/21
No waiting time.
MARTA S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Quick, easy, and good service
ELEANOR A.
Submitted 08/04/21
Professional & Fast Office staff nice and Docter is experienced with a good reputation.
EDITHA T.
Submitted 07/13/21
My feet is getting better.
MARK S.
Submitted 07/12/21
Good service
LIONEL B.
Submitted 07/01/21
I am glad I came to see the Doctor because I been dealing with this issue for years. I am so glad I am eligible for surgery. I can't wait until I am healed so I can go back to wearing Nike Foamposites. Lol. Those shoes do not crease and they hurt so much along with every shoe that I wear that is not 14 wide. I am eager for surgery and healing to be completed.
MARY F.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable
FRANK L.
Submitted 06/07/21
5 stars