Si quiere leer este sitio de web en Español, por favor cambiar el lenguaje en la esquina superior derecha.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Leonard Greenwald, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in San Jose, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
173 total reviews

Dr. Leonard Greenwald always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonard Greenwald below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MIGUEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Professional and kind
MARIANA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Good
HELEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
He does great work and his assistants are sweet and courteous.
MANUEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Very helpful and kind
SHIRLEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
I was in and out in a timely manner and happy with the service and staff.
MANUEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
The Doctor and his staff are great
ALEX B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Great
EFIGENIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Good overall experience!
SEEMA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Dr.Greenwald is very professional. I had good experience,just getting the appointment is slightly hard and a long wait time.For any follow ups and updates I had to call myself.
TIESE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
I was in an out real quick
DOWLAT J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Very friendly and understanding my pain. Hopefully I get better with his treatment
RATTANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Doctor and staff are great to deal and talk to. They could not be more nice than they are.
WAYDE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Excellent advice very knowledgeable about ingrown toenails I didn’t have to remove it. Excellent with foot callus areas with treatment explained clearly for patient. I would recommend Doctor Lenard for foot and ankle care in a heartbeat.
JESSICA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Great doctor and staff was very friendly and helpful.
JENNELLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Excellent service
RONALD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Dr Greenwald is the at getting your feet back to where you are very comfortable walking again thank god for Dr Greenwald The best
CHRISTOPHER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Love the doctor and nurses
MARIVIC R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
This was my first time ever seeing a podiatrist. But I’m glad that I went to see Dr. Greenwald. I had an ingrown and my my toe had fungus. He treated my ingrown first, oh boy I couldn’t look at what he was doing, but Dr. Greenwald was awesome. He made sure you were comfortable and explained what he’s going to do. Same day treatment, it was a good experience. Thank you to the front office for getting me in asap. The rest of the staff was nice too. Thank you Dr. Greenwald! I highly recommend this office for your foot needs. Two
ROSE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Great Experience, Great Job,Great Dr.
RONALD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr Greenwald has the expert touch wend it comes to my feet, Because of Dr Greenwald I became active with being on my feet comfortably, Dr Greenwald is the best foot doctor that has expert skills when it come