Si quiere leer este sitio de web en Español, por favor cambiar el lenguaje en la esquina superior derecha.

Testimonials & Reviews

Leonard Greenwald, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in San Jose, CA

56 total reviews

Dr. Leonard Greenwald always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonard Greenwald below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHEN B.
Submitted 03/04/22
I have been seeing Dr. Greenwald since October 2020. While he is quite modest about his professional skill-and-capabilities, he has proven himself to be very competent in his ability to diagnose-and-treat general as well as arcane foot problems. I initially went to see him for a foot problem at my wife's recommendation as she, first, started seeing him in March 2015; she still prefers to see him whenever she has "foot problems". Dr. Greenwald has performed multiple-and-successful surgeries on my wife's feet over that period of time; up-to the present. Consequently, she can think of no-better foot surgeon that Dr. Greenwald....sfb... March 2022
ALMA M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Good
JOSE I.
Submitted 02/25/22
Good experience and service
FARHAT H.
Submitted 02/15/22
Pleasant and professional
IRMA P.
Submitted 02/08/22
As a new patient I found Dr. Greenwald very professional and attentive to my concern. Thank you!
PEARL A.
Submitted 02/05/22
Pleasant staff. Thorough podiatrist who listens to patients.
SUMANTH V.
Submitted 02/03/22
Recommend Dr.Greenwald
CAROL L.
Submitted 01/19/22
Always on time
PHOEBE B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Was in and out in less than 15 minutes for my ingrown toenail procedure, the process was painless and satisfying! The staff are friendly and there was no beating around the bush
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Me gusta el servicio de el personal como atiende pero también el doctor lo recomiendo
MARINA M.
Submitted 01/10/22
My mom is very thankful for Dr. Greenwald! God Bless him!
IMELDA P.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very fast en good work Thank you for your help.
ANN A.
Submitted 01/03/22
*
STEVEN P.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very good very efficient
HSIAO C.
Submitted 12/27/21
Real good experience with this clinic, highly recommended to anyone.
WENYAN M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Doctor is professional and assistant is helpful.
PAUL G.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very friendly
FRANCISCO P.
Submitted 11/18/21
They really help you out
GEORGE C.
Submitted 11/09/21
The office was clean & welcoming (also loved all the trucks and train models), the staff were super friendly and helpful and we really liked Dr. Greenwald! He did a great job with my husbands feet & we will return and refer people in need, to him. Happy patient!!
SIAOSI L.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. Greenwald helped by examining and checking my feet then provided options of how to treat the problem. Both Dr. Greenwald and the staff were very friendly and welcoming from the moment I entered the door and all throughout the appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Greenwald for anyone in the area seeking a Podiatrist.