Si quiere leer este sitio de web en Español, por favor cambiar el lenguaje en la esquina superior derecha.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Leonard Greenwald, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in San Jose, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Dr. Leonard Greenwald always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonard Greenwald below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JORGE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Excellent service
GEORGE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Excellent and caring service
EVA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Es un doctor muy amable y excelente doctor, los tratamientos han sido de lo mejor lo recomiendo ampliamente
WENDY W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Staff not very friendly
FRANCES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Satisfactory
ELSA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Excelente service from the Dr. and all his stuff.
VICKY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Doctor a is thorough and detailed in caring for my feet
RANDY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Nothing but good podiatry there for me feeling better within a day or two and then for months thereafter I would recommend Dr greenwald to anybody Thank you again probably see you in about 6 months
GERALD S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Lobby was very welcoming and answered all my questions. The Doc was very knowledgeable on my foot questions.
SANDRA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. Greenwald was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I recommend him to anyone who is need of a podiatrist .
ARJOON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Great
ROBIN A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Great
PRIYA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr Greenwald is very nice and expert in his field. He explained the issue and presented all available options. He listened to my concerns and suggested following systematic approach for treatment
MARIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
There was no wait, seen at appointment time. Everyone at office were very efficient, knowledgeable and courteous.
JULIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Fast and efficient
JORGE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Great very professional
FREDDIE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Very professional and got right to the point. Great staff and customer service.
WILLIAM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Great team, the front desk was polite and the doctor was tentative to my needs. He was kind and personable as well.
XINGYI Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Highly recommended! Doctor is patient and gives quick remedy!
AMELIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Everything went smooth. Everyone was courteous !!